Help at my English School in Juara, Brazil

Country

Brasil

Favorito 27 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    31/05/2022

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello there, I'm Ricardo and I own an English School in Juara, Brazil. The school has 66 students ranging from primary school age, right up through teenagers and adults. My students are all dedicated and motvated to learn. They are always welcoming and excited about meeting a foreigner. It's a small one classroom school but it is very modern. I am looking for someone who can help with the oral practice in classes so that students have the chance to practice their English with a native speaker.

    I am 38 years-old and living by myself. I established the school 7 and a half years ago and it has been growing from strength to strength - I am very passioante about it and very dedicated to my students. I am a very helpful and funny person, and I really enjoy socializing.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Companhia para idosos
    Ensino

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Travellers willl be able to experience a town off the beaten tourist track. This means they can have the unique experience of getting in touch with the real Brazilian culture, way of living, the hositality of the inhabitants and also be amazed by the town's natural surroundings. Basic Portuguese]Spanish lessons are offered too.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I am looking for Native Speakers interested in spending one to four weeks helping with the conversation practice at my school, which is located in a very cool area of Mato Grosso State in Brazil.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Português: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Your own private room and bathroom will be provided in my house in the centre of the town. Air conditioning, washing facilities and internet are provided. Meals at home are included and you will also have the opportunity to dine out in town, which is at your own expense. Sometimes the neighbours offer dinner parties for visitors.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Mornings, Saturdays and Sundays are free to go to the gym, have a look in the shops or take a trip to the river and islands nearby, which are set in the beautiful countryside surrounding Juara. Everything in Juara is within walking distance and trips outside the town are sometimes done with students and friends who have a car.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 439571133998