Gardening and other family projects in Bay of Islands, New Zealand

Country

Nova Zelândia

atualizado  

Favorito 36 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    26/11/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 8 dias

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello Helpers, My husband and I live in the magnificent Bay Of Islands. We overlook the marina, have Kiwis in our garden and are 5 minutes walk to 2 beaches. Lots of beautiful walks close by. 30 minutes to Matauri Bay and Whangaroa Harbour. 40 minutes to Paihia. You can visit Cape Reinga in a day, from here. We are 15 minutes drive from Kerikeri township, shops and restaurants, so a car Is good for exploring. We look forward to meeting you. Carl and Adrienne

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We can be flexible with work times. We prefer people aged over 25 who can communicate in English, are mature, and practical and who enjoy good food, good company and laughter. A couple or 2 friends (an extra bed is available), but are also open to singles. There is plenty of time to enjoy swimming, fishing, the beautiful walks, and exploring this very special area. We love meeting new friends and anything to do with the sea.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We need help with our large garden, cleaning, painting, window cleaning, building garden steps and general maintenance around our property. We also have an old wooden yacht that always needs some love and attention. We would like your help at mealtimes and we would love to have you cook some of your favourite dishes. We prefer people who eat most things. You must like dogs. Our very friendly dog, Tama, loves walks and games.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    In exchange for 4 hours work per day, we offer meals, WiFi and a nice, king size bedroom with a private deck, your own bathroom, and a separate lounge so you can have some time to yourself.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    We have adequate internet but may not be good enough for for those wanting to work.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Room for a camper/ motor home.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 432774845631