Help with finishing details to the house and some permaculture projects, such as a building a pond in Tandil, Argentina

Country

Argentina

Favorito 14 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    20/10/2021

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello!!! My name is Veronica, I live with my two year old boy Felipe in a self built mud house (still under construction) in Tandil, Buenos Aires. We have a small orchard and a green house, where we grow our own plants and veggies. We are currently working on various permaculture projects in our place and love to lead as much as a self sustainable life as we can.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    I can offer information on plant production and maintenance. Also speak both English and Spanish and can help or teach with the language. I have built this house along with some friends and also have a permaculture certificate, so I can provide information on building and planning a self sustainable home.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We would like to get some help with finishing details in the house (construction) and helping out with some permaculture projects, such as a building a pond and water treatment. We would also love some help with everyday chores such as wood cutting and gathering, taking care of the garden and orchard. I am currently iniciating a production project of plants and would very much need help preparing the soil and harvest.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We live a small one bedroom house with one bathroom. We can accomodate anyone that would like to stay in the house in a bed or sofa in the living room. There is also plenty of space outside to set up a tent. We can provide all homemade meals and also cook special vegetarian or vegan meals.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Tandil is a very cute town full of nature trails and sierras to go hiking. We live on top of a sierra secluded from the main city but also close enough to walk to if you ever need anything from the citadell. We also love to live as naturally as possible, and share much of our time with neighbors and exchange and help each other in anyway we can.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 432598311327