Cultural exchange and meet people from around the world in Saint-Etienne-Des-Gres, Canada

Country

Canadá

Favorito 17 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    22/08/2022

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I believe in open space, in sharing, my house is open to people, to lights, my cooking is made of love and spice, there always a place at my table.
    Already grand dad, I have reach the age were more than half of the human race can be my child, and I love to travel to learn their ways.
    Living with my fury friend Lulu, and working full time I am looking for someone who can help to keep my house in order and my 2 rooms dedicated to hosting , I don’t do hosting for money but to meet people, to see life from there side.
    My house is located in a small village between Montréal and Quebec City, less then 25 kilometres from La Mauricie National parc.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You will be staying in the center region of Quebec near by one of the oldest town in North America the city of Trois-Rivières , you can learn french, meet people from all over the world who are staying at my place, live troughs all season changes, and have a chance to get a base camp to travel all over

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    The main task will be to make the house as tidy as possible, I am not very handy for maintenance so if you are good with this it can be nice, it is important to be social and adapt with ease to people, speaking French or ready and willing to learn is a must.
    I don’t expect to provide help for more than 15 hours a week, but I am open to suggestions 😊

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will have your private room, with common bathrooms, the room is located on the second floor, and you have access to all the house, actually it’s gone be your home, as much as mine

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    As long we get along, and we respect each other’s you will be welcome.
    there is a lot to do around for nature lover’s, and if you drive I will be glad that you use my car to move around

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Este anfitrião está aberto a aceitar viajantes com animais de estimação.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 431695565956