Spirulina rooftop mini garden project! Help us out and enjoy great sunsets at Aguascalientes, Mexico

Country

México

Favorito 93 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    12/05/2022

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    648

  • Medalhas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I was born at Mexico City, but currently living at Aguascalientes, a small city in the middle of Mexico. Is small so everything is relatively close. I have travel a little, so I love learning about other cultures and countries, meet new people and always learn about everything.
    This year I'll turn 36yo and I have a small spirulina project (micro algae well known for its nutritional properties).
    I have three dogs, so please consider that this is a pet friendly home.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Cuidar de animais

  • Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos da ONU
    Erradicar a pobreza
    Erradicar a fome
    Saúde de qualidade
    Educação de qualidade
    Igualdade de género
    Água potável e saneamento
    Energias renováveis e acessíveis
    Trabalho digno e crescimento económico
    Indústria, inovação e infraestruturas
    Reduzir as desigualdades
    Cidades e comunidades sustentáveis
    Produção e consumo sustentáveis
    Ação climática
    Proteger a vida marinha
    Proteger a vida terrestre
    Paz, justiça et instituições eficazes
    Parcerias para a implementação dos objetivos
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We can practice Spanish and enjoy this beautiful city, there is a great festival in April (Feria de San Marcos) and November (Festival de Calaveras), it's near some great places full of nature, great sunsets and good people.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I need help with the project, so people with abilities in handwork will be great. I'm not an expert, so I'm recently starting this matter, so if you have some tips or previous experience would be nice, if not, we both can learn.
    Basically is kind of gardening, harvesting and building skills required. Occasionally some help with groceries purchasing. Drivers license will help a lot.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Japonês: Iniciante
    Português: Iniciante

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    I live in Aguascalientes city, you'll have a private room with a comfortable bed, the bathroom is shared (as well as cleaning tasks). Usually I don't cook, so you may feel free to use the kitchen, I'll provide weekly basics like eggs, tortilla, vegetables, meat, soy products, cereal, milk, water and coffee. Basically mexican food has a lot of options.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Spirulina is considered as superfood, you can enjoy its properties while staying ;)

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 428711694556