Gardening, DIY and beach cleanup in Hirtshals, Denmark

Country

Dinamarca

Favorito 37 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    07/08/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 3 dias

  • Medalhas

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I live in a small house and have a little garden.
    There is a little greenhouse where there is room for plants at people.
    Live beside an old greenhouse we hope to make into a social activity. Hoping for people who likes til be active and will help in the garden and who likes nature and the beach.
    I hope to get selfsupplying and trying to keep going with my little Sup/ Surf company.
    loooking foreward to seeing you.
    We are doing a reboot on an old fishingboat, making a sauna.
    We surf, build, Nature making new relationships.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Learn the Danish hospitality
    Learning how to sup
    Building diy projeckts
    learning permaculture small steps
    how to live small and love it
    Garden work.
    check out our beutyfull nature
    surfing standup paddling
    local gardening
    visit aalborg
    lovely beaches
    Surf
    Helping local people
    fishing
    Good forrests with no danger

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Help in the garden
    Building Diy projects
    Making Food
    Garden work, plant and watering,
    building Shelters and bio toilet
    Doing beach clean up. For the community
    helping the winter swim club.
    No helping with the surf company

  • Idiomas

    Danish: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    The house is small large greenhouse
    Shelter in garden
    tent in the garden.
    Extra room with bad weather

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Sports, surfing standuppadling, being at the beach yoga, skating, fishing

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    There could be maked a little office for the workaway to share WE have good inter connection

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    The is a spot near where i live but there is a fee There is not much parking but there is a parking place nearby

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 428328164199