Looking for a nanny to stay with us in our offgrid house minimum near Aljezur, Portugal

Country

Portugal

Favorito 119 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    08/06/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 9 dias

  • Medalhas

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a family of 3, Antonio, Shaini & our baby girl Yazmin. Or 5 if you include our two lovely dogs Sky & Flynn. We live in a beautiful off-grid house in the middle of nature close to the most spectacular beaches. Our 10,5ha property is full of trees and bushes which my partner takes care of. He also needs to go out for work 2 weeks a month. So a lot of the time will be just me and Yazmin. We love a quiet lifestyle, close to nature. We also enjoy outdoor sports like surfing & hiking. We are morning people and love healthy flexitarian eating, preferably organic & seasonal.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We are multi cultural family living in Portugal. My partner is Spanish from Andulacia and I am was raised in the Netherlands by Irish, Dutch, Indonesian parents. We live here in the middle of the countryside with a wonderful 82 year old neighbour who still lives according to the old agricultural ways. Staying with us will be a great way to connect with different languages, live amongst nature & see an off-grid style of living.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We would love a female workaway to come and stay with us MINIMUM 6 months and help take care of our sweet little Yazmin, she was born on 26-1-2021. Some help around the house which will consist of light cleaning, watering the plants, cooking on occasion ( I love to cook myself so am also very happy to cook delicious flexitarian meals for the workaway while they are taking care of our baby). Also accompanying to the beach & lake, where we can go surf & swim. An example work day:
    8.00-9.30 taking care of Yazmin
    9.30-10.00 breakfast
    10.00-10.30 taking care of Yazmin
    10.30-11.00 I take Yazmin for nap.
    11.00-13.30 taking care of Yazmin
    13.30-14.00 lunch
    Free time
    19.00-19.30 taking care of Yazmin
    19.30 light dinner (we tend to eat a big meal at lunch)

    Antonio goes out for work 2 weeks so in those weeks there will we be a bit more hours and only 2 half days free per week, he is then back 3 weeks in those weeks you can then take more free days and less hours.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Holandês: Fluente
    Português: Intermediário

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Our house consists of 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and a big open plan living area and kitchen. The bedroom in the middle will be yours with one of the bathrooms right next to it. The bathroom is to share, all though we have our own ensuite bathroom which we use most. The room is very light and comfortable with a bed and space to put your stuff. We have good wifi connection throughout the whole house.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    In your time off you can enjoy the beautiful nature around, go to the beaches for a surf or to chill out. Aljezur is 6km north of our house and there are two nice cafes around 2km walking from our house. We do live very secluded which we love but is good to point out. We do also have a bicycle that can be used! And the bus stop is 20min walk from the house. But most of the time we do everything together as a family.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    We have good wifi connection in the house!

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 5 hours per day




Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 421789156472