Italian Family is looking for some help with kids in Veneto, Italy

Country

Itália

Favorito 36 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    21/09/2022

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    281

  • Medalhas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Our family has 4 members:
    me, Stefania, mother 38 years old, project manager.
    Leonardo, my husband 37 years old, manager.
    And our 2 marvelous sons:
    Carlotta, 7 years old, a passion for reading,
    Giovanni, 5 years old, a sweet curious child.
    We adults speak English and the kids are exposed to English since they were babies, they attend an international school.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Youl will travel Italy with us and have the opportunity to visit different places in short time... there are so many beautiful places to discover!!! We speak english and Italian, plus we love to cook, so she will be introduced to the italian cousine :-)

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We need help during all over the year (we have had already several au pairs and workaways). Kids will have school from September to July and we live in Lazise (Garda Lake, very close to Verona - where I do work). The help required is mainly for half a day (mon-fri) and consist in to stay and play/sing/draw with the kids, speaking them english.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Our house is a semidetached house in Lazise at 100 m from the lake, 3 floors and garden. You will have a private room and bathroom.
    You have free access to all the houses facilities (no limit internet wifi, kitchen, garden, etc). You can grab our food (we eat mainly organic and healthy food ) and are welcoming to eat with us.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Lazise and the Garda Lake are touristic places. Our house is 100m from the lake beach from many local and bars... the option for the free time are numerous. Verona is 30min by car and 1 h by bus, also Venice, Milan, Bologna and other city are very close and reachable by train or bus.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    we have internet adsl wifi

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 411342225245