Come and share our home in the beautiful area very close to the lake of Garda and be a big sister to our kids, Italy

Country

Itália

Favorito 11 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    24/06/2022

  • Medalhas

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi, we are a family of three (Marzia, 50 Aurora, 15 and Gabriele, 13) and we live in a small village called Villamontagna in the outskirts of a town in the north-east of Italy, Trento.

    We are very close to the lake of Garda (more ore less 45 minutes by car, one hour by bus).

    Our town isn't a big one but we are
    close to Venice (2 hours by car or train), Milan (2,5/3 hours by car or train), Verona (1 hour by car or train).

    Our house is on the middle/top of a mountain from which you can see the Adige Valley where Trento is, and the mountains which are famous for skiing in winter and summer trekking.
    It is surrounded by a big garden where our dogs, Mila and Sparrow, and our children love to play.

    I (Marzia) love cooking. My best creation is home made pizza, but I also bake cakes, biscuits and bread and cook pasta, rice, cereals as well as meat and fish.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Ensino
    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de animais
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    If staying with us you'll have the chance to visit many beautiful places in Trentino, our region. It's a mountain landscape with the possibility of beautiful trekking trips in the nature.
    In the woods next to our house there are many beautiful paths where you can have long walks.

    Besides, in just one or a couple of hours by train it's possible to get to Milan, Verona, Venice.
    Rome and Florence are farer but reachable from 4 to 6 hours by train.

    You will also have two "little" siblings 🧑‍🤝‍🧑 who will be happy to share their time with you, watching movies, playing video games, table games or table tennis or simply listening to music.
    They're teen-agers, so they can be wishing loneliness sometimes, but hopefully you will be of help.

    If you like animal you'll have the opportunity to enjoy the company of two lovely and playful dogs ,🐶🐕 and to discover the bees 🐝 world.
    In July we collect our bees honey🍯

    We can teach you Italian.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    At present we need a German/Austrian girl (or a girl speaking very good German) to help our kids with their German and English homework and to stay with them a few hours in the morning.

    We also have two dogs which like it so much to play with human friends.
    Sometimes during the week we have to take care of our bees.

    In the afternoon and at weekends you are free.
    We are looking for a "bigger sister" for our kids and a friend for us.
    Very good German and English knowledge required.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We can offer you a single room (matrimonial bed) with shared bathroom in a single big house with a big garden.
    When at home I'll cook for all the family (you are enclosed :)). When I'm at work you have to cook the meals for the kids.
    We are omnivorous, but I have no problems at cooking vegetarian food, we already had vegetarian girls and everything went on really well.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 399346599112