Come to Madrid to play with our child and to help us with our English, Spain

Country

Espanha

Favorito 83 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    21/08/2022

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    811

  • Medalhas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a three-member family made up of my 20-month-old son, Erai, my 35-year-old wife, Elena and myself, Julio, 37 years old. My wife currently works as a mathematics teacher and I am an industrial engineer. We are both magicians and many weekends we perform in theatres. During the week my son goes to kindergarten in the mornings and in the afternoons he stays with me while his mother studies. Elena is studying for an important exam and she has very little free time. And in addition, we are also creating a new magic show. We live in a flat in Getafe, a city 16km from the center of Madrid. Winter weather is really nice here.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Prática de idiomas

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We are willing to show you Madrid and our language. We love to hang out with friends and family, so you'll learn the real spanish culture. Almost every saturday morning we play volleyball, if you like it, you are welcome to join us. And of course, if you are interested in magic, we can teach you some tricks to impress your friends and family.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We need a native English person to help us take care of Erai while teaching him English by speaking to him. The help we need would be especially in the afternoons, playing with Erai and going out with him to the park (and some times with all the family) and the normal help at housework. It would be about 20 hours a week.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will stay in a very sunny single room with bed and window to the street. You can use both family bathrooms as well as the rest of the whole house. Of course, the food is included.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    The volunteer will have weekends off. In your free time you can make plans on your own, join family plans or propose alternative plans. We are a very open family and we love listening to proposals.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 397682921664