Help needed with gardening, childcare & things in Dunedin, New Zealand

Country

Nova Zelândia

Favorito 19 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    06/12/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 7 dias

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a kiwi family of 3 - Cat is a university lecturer, Adrian is a builder and Sophia is an energetic 9 year old. We have 2 cats, Muffy and Chowder. We were workawayers ourselves, travelling around Europe for a year until Covid sent us back home. We live in sunny Dunedin, in a house with a large garden, a short bike or bus ride from the city centre.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We loved our time travelling - seeing new places, meeting new people, learning different languages and trying new food. It would be great to now bring the world to us! In return, stay with a kiwi family and experience our beautiful city. We enjoy food, cards and board games.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Our garden has gone crazy over spring! It is now past the point of jungle-chic, so we need help bringing it under control. It would also be good to have someone to keep an eye on Sophia after school. She is pretty independent but loves meeting new people. Company, conversation and some new recipes would be great too!
    Note: We aren't vegetarian, but only eat meat occasionally (once or twice a month), so can accommodate vegetarian diets.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Iniciante
    Espanhol: Iniciante
    Francês: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Bedroom with one king single and one single bed, fast wi-fi, food and accommodation.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    The city is a short bike or bus ride away, and has great cafes, museums and galleries. There are lots of beaches, walks and bike trails. The peninsula is amazing!

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 393788143812