Help in the garden by the River Mondego in Tabua, Portugal

Country

Portugal

Favorito 68 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    19/09/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    77.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 6 dias

  • Medalhas

    Good Host
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 3 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I am a writer with published books on the chakras, meditation, tarot, qabalah, ancient Egypt and dowsing. - my latest book was published by Inner Traditions in the spring of this year. I spend my time writing and working on the land. I enjoy meeting new people. I like to cook especially if the produce has come from the land.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    This is a beautiful restful place, mainly silent apart from the birds and the frogs. There is always something to learn from Nature. If prospective visitors have an interest an Western metaphysics, I have many books and after- supper conversation could be on the menu. .

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    ideally I am looking for a COUPLE for the autumn.- late September into October would suit The land consists of one hectare with a meadow, five terraces, two ponds and a stream. I am still creating a large vegetable plot (17mtr x 33 mtr) - In the autumn it will be time to weed and clear the veg plot ready for the winter - The ponds will probably be in need of clearing too.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    The property has 2 separate houses - I live in the converted barn - the original granite farmhouse is now for visitors ,A couple will have a double bedroom and a private bathroom - 2 friends can share a room with 2 single beds but still have use of the bathroom.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    The River Mondego is a two minute walk away. Tabua is a 15 minute drive for all amenities. Coimbra is about 45 mins away by car, or there is a train service from the local station at SANTA COMBA DAO

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    There is parking space outside my house - this would be okay for a small motorhome- the track from the village to my home would probably not suit a big vehicle.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day,

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)









Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 387627353972