House and pet-sitting help in Las Cruces, New Mexico, USA

Country

EUA

Favorito 92 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    16/07/2021

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are first time Work away hosts, planning to slow down with work and explore the world. Our real estate careers allow us the opportunity to travel, but it's difficult to leave our home/pets unattended. This is our lifelong family home of 27 years, we raised our two children who are out on their own, we have a lot of family nearby and it's a very safe community.
    We are looking for reliable guests who can help with the easy tasks related to caring for our home and keeping our yard clean. If you are looking for a great place to walk, hike, bike, site see or just relax, Las Cruces, NM is the place to visit.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Cuidar de animais

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We are located in the rural farming and agricultural community only 15 minutes away from town. You will enjoy being close to the historical village of Mesilla where there are many restaurants and shops. We are 45 minutes away from White Sands National Park and are close to many hiking trails.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We are looking for someone to house and pet sit. We live on a 3/4 acre lot and have two friendly outdoor dogs. Help would include taking care of them and maintaining the home inside/out. The outside tasks would include mowing, raking, watering and picking up after the dogs.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Intermediário

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will have access to two bedrooms with queen size beds and one bathroom, plus you will be able to use kitchen and living areas.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    You would need to have your own car or rent a car if you plan on getting around. We are about 45 minutes away from the nearest airport located in El Paso, TX.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 2-3 hours a day, 5 days a week

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)





Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 374753943382