Help a family with daily life in Bellecombe en Bauges, France

Country

França

atualizado  

Favorito 7 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    23/06/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 5 dias

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a family of 5 people. Xavier 38 y, Charlotte 34 y, Juliette 8 y, Alice 5y and Augustin 2 y.

    We also have a little dog Django et a old cat Wagga.

    We live in the French Alps, in the Massif des Bauges. We live near the cities of Annecy and Aix les Bains.

    We love nature and try to take care of it.
    We eat organic food, we do a maximum of cycling, hiking, we start a vegetable garden,...

    Our oldest child does not go to school. And the little one goes only two days a week to the nursery.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We live in a beautiful area in the French Alps.

    We will be able to share beautiful moments.

    We will share meals.

    And we can help to learn French.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We are looking for a daily help and support for our children: cooking, board games, learning a language, nature outings,...

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Holandês: Intermediário
    Alemão: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    We are a French speaking family. My husband speaks several languages fluently. English and Spanish. He is also starting to learn German. Our big daughter did her first three years of school in Dutch. On my side, I am less polyglot... I get by in English and I understand a little Spanish.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We live with two families in a large house. Each family has its own space. The laundry room, the entrance hall and the pool are shared.

    We live in a nice and quiet hamlet with a garden overlooking a footpath.

    You will have a bedroom and a shower room.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Yes for a car. And possible to consider for an other type of vehicle.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 371539639689