Join our creative gardening project near Vila do Bispo, surrounded by the beautiful Costa Vicentina Natural Park, Portugal

Country

Portugal

Favorito 5 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    11/09/2022

  • Medalhas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi, we are Mark & Anita and moved to the Algarve 8 years ago with our 3 dogs. We live in a traditional villa on a 2000m2 plot, near Vila do Bispo, surrounded by the beautiful Costa Vicentina Natural Park, which is one of the largest protected areas in Portugal in the South Western Algarve.
    Our home has been in our family for over 30 years and we are slowly bringing it back to its former glory. Our next project is the garden areas and we are looking for someone happy to help with weeding and rediscover the outside areas.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You will experience life in a traditional village in an area of outstanding natural beauty, close to the many stunning beaches, surf and nature. Come and meet people from many other countries and enjoy living and learning about life in this part of the world. Embrace the local cafe culture and markets or make use of the regular buses to Lagos and Sagres.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Gardening
    Painting of garden walls
    Ground clearance

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Alemão: Iniciante
    Francês: Iniciante
    Português: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We offer a newly renovated, large, double room with your own bathroom. There is a south facing terrace with BBQ area and you are free to cater for your self or join us for dinner. We also have unlimited wifi.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    I currently work from home and have a strong reliable internet connection.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    We have a large parking area. However a decent length cable will be needed to plug in to the electricity.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    We are a very animal friendly home and welcome pet dogs that are social with hoo-mans and other dogs.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 367534392132