Help me with projects and enjoy a secluded mountain paradise in Campiglia Cervo, Italy

Country

Itália

Favorito 91 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    16/09/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    75.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 14 dias

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi, I am River, 35 years old, Danish/French/Greek, polyglot, queer, writing these words from my personal mountain paradise, the place I'd like you to visit, explore and help with. Our small Italian Alp hamlet has no car roads, just 6 permanent residents and immense beauty, peace and quiet. Here my partner and I are restoring an old house, tending to a vegetable garden and taking care of my 8 chicken, 3 geese and duck.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Spending time here will award you with peace and quiet, perhaps some time off the buzzing world in order to gain greater inner peace...

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    At the moment I would love some help with some DIY projects and in the garden. Anyone with skills in building and carpentry would be a great contribution, an electrician as well, but also yoga teachers and massage therapists... But don't feel excluded, just drop me a line if you'd like to come!

    Just a detail, we receive a lot of requests from workawayers who would like to stay with us in connection with their application to get Italian citizenship. As much as we would like to help, we are unable to do so at this time!

  • Idiomas

    Danish: Fluente
    Greek: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente
    Português: Iniciante

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Here, you'll get your own private room /shared bathroom - with a nice comfy bed, lots of light and mountain views. Ideal for a couple as well!

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    The best thing about this area is that you are left alone and undisturbed by the world. There are plenty of beautiful hikes, (cold) streams and rivers to bathe in, trees to hang a hammock. But that's mostly it; Closest coffee shop / grocery store is 20 minutes away by foot, down the mountain, and if you are willing to hike even more, there are restaurants, museums and cultural activities in the valley. But this is mostly a place to enjoy nature :)

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    The WiFi connection is stable and fast (100Mbps/50Mbps) but limited to 500 GB monthly.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 15-20 hours weekly, with great flexibiilty



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 365858324635