Join our adventurous family of four living in Plouyé, Finistere in Central, Brittany, France

Country

França

Favorito 173 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    19/07/2022

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    50

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 4 dias

  • Medalhas

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a sociable, dynamic and creative family, myself Anthea and three teenagers Rob (19 years) Jemma and Jacques (15 years).

    We live in an very unconventional yet comfortable house on a large plot of land with 2 dogs , and 3 cats.

    On the land (1/2 acre) there is vegetable garden, a ploy tunnel, 2 geese, 4 goats, 3 chickens and a cockerel , which all need daily care as well as taming some parts of the land that has got over grow with brambles.

    With my children being teenagers and me temporary handicapped are a bad fall, it would be great to have some daily help with the children keeping them off the computer games as much as possible and to help look after the land, the animals and doing jobs around the house.

    In our spare time we like to bicycle ride, explore different parts of the region, go swimming, play games (indoor and outdoor), and enjoy walks.

    There is always a chance to practice and exchange languages with english, french.

    My children are learning Spanish at school so would love so help with that if any one knows it. We are a family who are interested generally in learning new languages.

    We are a sociable, dynamic and creative family who live life to the full and enjoy having fun and a meeting new people and learning new skills.

    It is a very beautiful part of Brittany with many lovely walks, bicycle trails, and beaches to the north and west or old towns with daily markets. All of these can be reached within an hours drive.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Ensino
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos da ONU
    Erradicar a pobreza
    Erradicar a fome
    Saúde de qualidade
    Educação de qualidade
    Igualdade de género
    Água potável e saneamento
    Energias renováveis e acessíveis
    Trabalho digno e crescimento económico
    Indústria, inovação e infraestruturas
    Reduzir as desigualdades
    Cidades e comunidades sustentáveis
    Produção e consumo sustentáveis
    Ação climática
    Proteger a vida marinha
    Proteger a vida terrestre
    Paz, justiça et instituições eficazes
    Parcerias para a implementação dos objetivos
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Living in a family environment with a relaxed atmosphere, whilst having a small taste of what it is like to live in France, work in a team and learning about the culture in Brittany.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    - keeping three teenagers away from the computers and entertained.
    - help to look after animals around the property and help keeping the garden tidy .
    - Tending to the vegetable and fruit trees- watering , deweeding and picking and conserving the produce when ready

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    A room with a bed or if you feel adventurous a tent in the garden so you look up at the stars on a clear night.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    You can get to us: by ferry coming in at Roscoff port
    Or
    by plane, arriving at Paris or Brest airports
    and getting the SNCF train to the railway station in Carhaix.

    Please note: If coming by train from Paris there is a changeover at Guingamp.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    5 hours per day, 5 days a week















Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 359448287735