1 / 5

Help me with art and video project while discovering Coyoacán, Mexico

  • Favorito 32 vezes
  • Última atividade: 12 jun. 2024

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Successfully completed my studies in communication sciences with a focus on video production and marketing in 2019. In the last few years I collaborated in television, cinema and advertising productions, from national organizations like “Once TV” (Mexico), to international organizations like “Rio 2016™ Paralympic Games” (Brazil).

    Also I'm a digital creator, problem-solver, and brainstormer. From 2019, I filmed a series of short documentaries about migration, I did traveling videography, commercials for small buisnesses in the hospitality sector, as well as artists around Americas and Europe.

    In this year I would like to write a screenplay but for that I should need help in my "creative method" clasifiyng some stock material and transcript some movie scenes for my own database.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    - You will improve your spanish.
    - You will learn a little bit about filmmaking.
    - You'll be in touch with local people.
    - You'll learn about mexican traditions.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I will suggest taht the volunteers should have interest in the following areas:
    - Art
    - Culture
    - Cinema
    - Literature
    - Photography

    It's not required that you have experience in the field, but if you have, feel free to send your portafolio.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Português: Fluente
    Alemão: Iniciante
    Francês: Iniciante
    Italiano: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    I just would like to learn the basic for traveling, from the languages described as a begginner.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    The place will be austere, but still you will have your own privacy with your own room.

    - The accommodation could be maximum from 15 to 30 days.

    - Breakfast
    - Main Meal
    - Dinner

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    You'll be in one of the biggest capitals of the world, the appartment is located near downtown so you'll be close enough for doing your sightseeing, exploring museums, and why not, to party!

    Cheers

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    If you need to work at home at your spare time, it is possible at home :)

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 358573114713

Fotos

Comentário

Help me renovate my home and refurbish some furniture in México City, Mexico
Learn about self-sustainable life and architectural techniques and permaculture close to Toluca, in Ixtlahuaca, La Purísima, Mexico