Come and join our family life in Enschede, Netherlands

Country

Países Baixos

Favorito 40 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

    40
  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    08/11/2021

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a family of three. My husband, my baby and me. I come from Ecuador and my husband from Bolivia. I work as a PhD in the University of Twente, and my husband works from home.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We offer free accomodation and food. We both speak spanish and could be your free teachers as well! We can be your touristic guides here in Enschede while we take care of Leo and enjoy cycling in the beatufil Netherlands.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We are a family of three members, my husband, my baby (Leo, 14 months) and me. I work doing my PhD and my husband is working at home. He takes care of the baby most of the time but we both try to divide our time to spend it with the baby, since we do not have enough money to put him in a child care. Being alone with a baby a lot of time is really challenging, specially now that he wants to interact more with kids and he can walk.

    We would like someone we can talk to while we take care of Leo. Basically someone that is accompanying us for arounf 4 hours. We also need someone that could help us with simple things at home like hanging the clothes, cleaning the kitchen, cooking, or just playing with Leo for some moment.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Holandês: Iniciante

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    The department has two rooms, a living room and a kitchen. One of the rooms will be for you. it includes a small bed (90 x 200 cm), your own wardrobe and a desk.

    We share together most of of eating times, you are kindly welcome to join us whenever you want, breakfast, lunch or dinner.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Enschede is a student city, which is becoming more and more popular because of the University of Twente is located here. Here you will find lots of cafes, bars and places where you can go alone or with friends and enjoy the evening.

    The place is a farm zone, so if you like nature there are a lot of bike routes that you can enjoy. You will feel really amazed by the beautiuil landscapes this country has, in the cheapest and more environmentaly free way, a bicycle.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 356684362113