Help us with our Kids in Castelo Branco, Portugal

Country

Portugal

Favorito 207 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    26/11/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    92.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 14 dias

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Dear travelers, gypsies, artists, singles, couples, families, homeless people and daydreamers - Welcome home!!!
    We are a young family, Sabrina(34), Carlo(31),Emilio(3),and Zoey(6 month).
    We are looking for some help

    We need your help to
    -finish building our pool. Various work such as filling, painting, laying tiles
    -building a little campsite for volontaires people
    -a Nanny for Emilio and Zoey
    -cooking together
    -picking olives
    -pruning trees


    So if there is a lovely couple or a family with children in emilios age, or a single person or two friends outside there who want to spend time with us we would be really nice!!



    During our roadtrip through Europe in summer of 2018, we bought this lovley piece of land in the heart of Portugal which is located 20min from lake Idanah a Nova and 20min from Castelo Branco. We fell in love when we visit this place for the first time with the neighborhood around. So it was a fast desicion to buy this property and start our playground of life right there.
    Life is simple here.
    Our place is round about 1.5ha with a lots of olive-,pear-,orange-,fig-,apricot-,kakitrees and full of more typical fruits from this region.
    We are electricity connected, have 5 big wells, a tiny house, a caravan and a Swimmingpool and and lots of space for tents or campingcars.




    Come and check it out.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Both of us are professional chefs. We love to cook and use the veggies from our garden.
    Let’s cook and prepare the dinner together.
    We usually eat porridge for breakfast. Everyone when and how he likes. But we always eat lunch and dinner together… it doesnt depend if you work or take a rest.
    IMPORTANT: Mainly Nanny!
    We are very flexible. But normaly we work from 8.30 am until 11.30 am. Then we having lunch together. Rest 2 or 3 hours. And in the afternoon we work again like two hours from 2 pm until 4 pm. 5 days a week.
    On sundays we usually go to the lake and spend the whole day swimming or doing other excursions.

    Thanks for your help and be part of our little Family

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    -a lot of gardenwork
    -We need a nanny for the kids
    -Various work such as filling, painting, laying tiles…

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Italiano: Iniciante
    Português: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    For guests we have a beautiful caravan and a lot of space for your own tents or your own campervan if you prefare that.
    Food and non alcoholic drinks of course included all the time. We cook vegetarian and once a week we eat fresh fish or meat.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We are in the middle of nowhere but it‘s possible too to be in 20 minutes(by car) in the city in Castelo Branco, or in 20 minutes(by car) by a lake in Idanha Nova or Marrateca.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    enough space for everything

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Este anfitrião está aberto a aceitar viajantes com animais de estimação.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 5 days a week, 5 hours


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 354696421483