1 / 5

Join our community and help with different eco-projects in Motueka, New Zealand



 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 semana ou menos



  • Descrição


    We are offering the opportunity for you to come and experience our community.
    The land has 4 hectares of wondrous forest, stream, ancient Totara tree, permaculture activities, meditation, music and movement, arts, healing.

    We are a band of three adults, two dogs, one cat and many many other beings. Juliana, Jaime and Jenny; Tai, Bella and Poppy.

    There is a 100 year old Villa with three bedrooms, big lounge, a beautiful spacious kitchen; a community hall - a temple for body work, groups activities, dance, meditation etc; a veggie garden and orchards.
    We are a non profit operation.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We are interested and practicing a wide range of holistic practices, such as mindfulness, meditation, dance, yoga, preparing good food, permaculture, organic gardening, nature connection and much more and are super keen to share our knowledge and learn from others.

    We have a routine of once a week community meal and connection time.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda


    We are interested to meet people from all around the world to share skills and knowledge with.
    The work ranges from general land and garden care to building projects, food forest, creating a natural classroom, preserving produce, tree work, stream and forest restoration, weed control, help with hosting group activities.

  • Idiomas

    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Português: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    I (Jenny) love to learn Spanish

  • Acomodação


    Range between a room in the house, sleepout or camping

    Food offered for a 5h/day (25h/week) or 15h/week no food.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We are nestled in the beautiful Motueka Valley, 20min out of town, on the foothill of the Kahurangi National Park, close to the Abel Tasman National Park, the Tasman Bike trail and a vibrant community with lots of cultural and holistic activities around.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Van and campers are welcome and there a possibility of power site.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    To be negotiated

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 349588219774

Comentário (6)



Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (4.8)

Intercâmbio cultural: (4.8)

Comunicação: (5.0)

Help us in our garden creating a native bird paradise in Port Chalmers, New Zealand
join our family home and help us with the chaos in Raumati south, New Zealand