Help with daily farm life and explore Kayseri, Turkey

Country

Turquia

Favorito 39 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    21/07/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    75.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 30 dias

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    My family has a goat farm. We have 5 dogs and 1 cow in our farm. We have a field, we start planting here as of spring. We use ancestral seeds in some products and try to grow them organically as much as possible. We make delicious cheeses and yoghurts with the milk we get from goats. We produce our own food.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    you can learn about animal care, milking, local food, farming.It is an incredibly beautiful place in spring and early summer. Everywhere is green, the smell of rain and earth. During this time, you can collect plenty of mushrooms.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    In general, we welcome you to help us with the farm work.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Turco: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário
    Espanhol: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    I am trying to improve my English with an online course. I'm trying to learn Spanish on my own. If you want, I can help you learn Turkish.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We have a small house, but your room is right next to the house. The toilet is in the garden and you need to use the inside of the other house for your bathroom needs. There are dogs and pigs around at night, so it's safer to stay at home.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Our farm is far from the city and we provide transportation with our private vehicle.I am the little girl of my family and I love camping, traveling, trekking and mountaineering, I can help you in these matters in your spare time.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    we have electricity .There is no internet in our farm at the moment, but we can add it for our guests who work online in the future.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    our farm is 30 minutes away from the city center by private car. You do not need to pay for parking the caravan because you will be in the lap of nature.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    we accept dogs,cats and birds but you are responsible for your pet's safety because there are shepherd dogs nearby.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 348919637478