Good times in San Diego California! Come and stay and look after our American bull dog in California, USA

Country

EUA

Favorito 388 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    22/11/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    54.2 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 1 dia

  • Medalhas

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi! I am a single dad with 9 year old twins! The past few years the 3 of us have been splitting time between the USA and Costa Rica. As of January 2018 we live in San Diego California full time and I am looking for some help around the house and with my dog as I travel some for work. We live less than 1 mile from the beach in a great neighborhood. My boys are the most sociable fun little guys you will ever meet and enjoy having company and meeting new people. We have done workaway before and have had amazing experiences! Would love to hear from you.

    Cheers!

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de animais
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    In staying with my family you will not only have access to some of the most beautiful places in California but also have the opportunity to work on your english if that is not your first language as well as spend time with an easy going adventure loving family!

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Being a single dad with a full time job can be busy so I am mainly looking for help around the house and with my dog. My dog is a very mellow American bulls dog and loves everyone.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    I have a three bedroom house and our guest would have their own bedroom. Close to the beach and can use my extra car as needed.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    In addition to food and accommodations you will have a flexible schedule in terms of time off, access to a vehicle to get around town. I also have a converted van that we use for camping which is available to use as well.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Este anfitrião está aberto a aceitar viajantes com animais de estimação.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 338975793493