1 / 4

Separate and independent living in a very green, peaceful part of central Munich helping a family of three people with two pets, Germany

  • Favorito 88 vezes
  • Última atividade: 11 jul. 2024

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a family with two girls, Isabella and Katharina (16 and 14 years old), one dog (large and friendly Newfoundlander), and one cat. We live in a ground-floor apartment with small gardens in a very green, peaceful, pedestrianized area with park in the center of Munich (Haidhausen).

    I am a senior manager in social work and the two girls go to a humanist grammar school.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    It's important for you to know that this is not a "live-with-the-family" opportunity, but more an excellent chance to live independently in Munich. The work is also "up-to-you" - you need to be able to see what needs doing and can time it yourself, too.

    As you are free half the day and nearly all evenings, you can take German lessons (language level A1 to C2, at the Goethe-Institut for example) if you wish or do whatever you like. Your weekends are mostly free as well as Friday evenings, so you have time to travel to Austria, Italy, the Czech Republic (Prague), France (Paris) etc.

    Ostbahnhof (east station) is three to four minutes’s walk, the public transport network is excellent. The Isar river is nearby, numerous museums, art galleries, swimming pools and an ice rink are all within easy reach.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    4 hours per day, 5 days a week, Monday to Friday, flexible between 8am and 1pm, plus some holiday pet-sitting - total of 20 hours per week.

    We really need someone (or a couple) who takes complete charge of keeping our flat clean and tidy, including all the bits you don't see (inside cupboards, under beds etc.), takes pride in keeping our two mini-terraces and tiny gardens clean, pretty and tidy, does our washing/drying, plus approx. 1 - 2 hours ironing per week, walks our dog once or twice daily, keeps us supplied with basics such as tea, milk, loo roll, cleaning materials and other stuff from the supermarket around the corner, can maybe sew a button or two, can mow two mini-lawns during the spring and summer and can pot plants in the gardens between Easter and November.

    We also need pet-sitting during the summer and occasionally other times.

    Evenings and weekends free (except if you are pet-sitting :)

  • Idiomas

    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Free accommodation in a separate flat including heating and electricity (worth approximately € 550 per month), plus food (worth approximately € 250 per month). You will have your own room as part of a four-person apartment share just around the corner from us, sharing bathroom and kitchen-living room.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We are looking for a person who can stay at least three months with us. Please note – we can only host people with a valid health insurance.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    You have your own place to live and we pay € 10 - 15 per month for your own Internet connection.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 335822712265

Comentário (5)



Fotos

Comentário

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)