Learn about mediterranean diet, agriculture, art, past and present and share your interests, Pontassieve, Italy

Country

Itália

Favorito 47 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    19/11/2022

  • Medalhas

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a small group of people practising the permaculture values in the hills around Florence! Our interests are a vegetable garden and flowers, producing chicken eggs and honey, building up a green house, an outdoor wood oven and we are interested in land art and sensorial paths!

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Prática de idiomas
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Manutenção geral

  • Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos da ONU
    Erradicar a pobreza
    Erradicar a fome
    Saúde de qualidade
    Educação de qualidade
    Igualdade de género
    Água potável e saneamento
    Energias renováveis e acessíveis
    Trabalho digno e crescimento económico
    Indústria, inovação e infraestruturas
    Reduzir as desigualdades
    Cidades e comunidades sustentáveis
    Produção e consumo sustentáveis
    Ação climática
    Proteger a vida marinha
    Proteger a vida terrestre
    Paz, justiça et instituições eficazes
    Parcerias para a implementação dos objetivos
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We do practise the recovery of materials for everything we do as we want the less impact for the ambient. The care of the place and for the people needs is also important. New forms of expression and divulge those values is in a continuous research!

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We making the new chicken house, the outside wood oven for pizza events, the green house , and cleaning and preparing paths for artistic experience. Theatrical exercise and sensorial dinners we are interested too!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Greek: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente
    Espanhol: Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Our interactive way to learn and sharing when we involve in all the activities is the best way for instant learning!

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Private two to four bed room. Double loft bed or tend! We offer full board food accommodation !

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We are Italian, Greek , Spanish and English speakers! We really want an exchange and be influenced from ideas that can help in different directions! So the breakfast meetings the lunch breaks and the dinners relaxed moments they are important!

    The site is easy connected with the city of Florence as it looks just 30 minutes. We are flexible with the occupations day and some times we can offer you transport! Around you can explore nature sites and historical places!

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Outdoor and indoor spaces that you can work in fresh but we can not asure a high speed internet connection

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    As we have other animals we do accept pets but with a major responsibility of the owners!

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 333436489562