1 / 5

Stay with us and help me with my English in Antalya, Turkey

  • Turquia
  • Favorito 29 vezes
  • Última atividade: 22 set. 2023



 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 semana ou menos



  • Descrição


    Hey, I'm Sena and I'm 25 years old. I am an electrical and electronics engineer currently working. My purpose is improve my english by hosting native english speakers. I'm planning short-term hosting.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    My goal is improve my english language by conversation. So we will talk about our countries and traditions and maybe other different topics. If the time is right, we can take short tours in the city.

  • Ajuda


    I'm planning to host female travellers. I'm sure travellers feel comfortable at my place. My purpose is practising english language and have some fun by knowing a new person.

  • Idiomas

    Turco: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    I need to practice about my English, and of course I may share mine which is Turkish.

  • Acomodação


    1+1 apartment. There are 2 room in the apartment and 1 kitchen and 1 toilet. Toilet and bathroom areas are the same. I am sleeping in the bedroom. Traveller is going to sleep in the other room on the pull-out sofa. There are TV , Wifi and other basic necessities. Both rooms have locks. Workawayer can hang out freely. I am working 8 am to 6 pm on weekdays. For this reason I will not be cooking. Traveller may buy her own food or cook. The kitchen has all the basic utensils except the oven and microwave. I am not a too rigorous person. But I like order. My expectation is that the traveler does not treat the house dirty.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    What her going to do with her time off is depends her purpose to come Antalya. But there are several place in this city. I will help about the place and public transport. And sometimes we can go outside together.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?


  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 331561394281



Spend time with me and my daughter in İstanbul, Turkey
Come to our family farm in Milas, Turkey