Enjoy the rural way of life and take care of plants and animals in Mizque, Cochabamba-Bolivia

Country

Bolívia

Favorito 17 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    18/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    90.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 1 dia

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi there, my name is Lucio, I am a man of 53 years old, I was live at Brazil (Saô Paulo) for a long time and I have decided to come back to my born place three years ago. Actually I live here, in Mizque, Cochabamba, a pretty village in to the heart of Bolivia. I live with my wife who has a big store in to the main center of Mizque, our daughter is 22 years old and she is studying architecture at the public University in Brazil.
    Actually I am dedicated to agricultural production for my own consumption, by planting organic gardens, raising animals and small wine production. That's all my world. An other part of my project is
    I would like to know people who likes the rural way of life, surrounded by nature, animals, canyons, rivers and an excellent weather and next to a wonderful small village, Mizque.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    During free time the volunteers can get to know the village, people, learn about the way of life of the native people, enjoy nature, go walk tracking through the canyons, rivers of crystal and clear water and, why not, enjoy the excellent gastronomy of my village.
    I have an old pickup and I like to mucho visit places, make short trips and talk with a people. Whole the village people knows me, because I was born here and I have very good relationship with them.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I have 5 hectares of any kind of plants. I would like people to help me take care of the vineyards, watering the plants (orange, mango fruit, tangerine, and others), harvest fruits according to the season, prune the gardens, feed the small animals (chickens, rabbits, dogs and cats) and improve to complete to build an other part of the ranch. I know that it will be impossible just by the one or two weeks, but I am not rush, I want to do it enjoying the tasks with my visitors.

  • Idiomas

    Espanhol: Fluente
    Português: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    I offer a room for two people (if there are two volunteers, if not, will be alone), shared bathroom with shower and hot water, fruit and three meals during the day. There is no internet access, just internet by mobile; but I have fast internet in my other house in the main village. Volunteers can to be connected there all the time if they want in their free time.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Mizque is 150 kilometers from the capital city, Cochabamba, Bolivia. There is frequent transportation (every hour) for only three US dollars (€ 2.5) (Bs 20). If cou come, you just need to tell the driver my name, surely they know me. They will let you in my village house (next to the benzine service station). My wife has once of the biggest store there.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    I have a lot of space at home to park campervans or just a cars. Any problem. So if any one want to stay helping me with their car, he can to park whole time in my house, it is so safe, as a village. Any problem for me.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    I have friendly dogs an cats. I can to accept any other compatibly pets.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 329847532252