Join our international family and speak English with our kids in Conil de la Frontera, Cadiz, Spain

Country

Espanha

Favorito 41 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    28/07/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    91.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 8 dias

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello there, We are international family, living in Conil de la Frontera (Cadiz). My name is Ignacio, I'm from Seville and i have been 20 years living abroad, in England and China. My wife Aldynay is Siberian, we both met in Beijing where we created ours family, our wonderful 6 year old daughter Ayluna was born there. We moved to Conil 3 years ago and 6 month ago our son Timur joined our family. Now we are 4.
    Aldynay own a Yoga Space in Conil and works for international company online.
    I'm about to set up my own business opening a restaurant.
    We live in a beautiful urbanization at two floor house with 3 bedrooms with 2 bathrooms, big living room, common toilet on 1 floor, spacious kitchen, 2 balconies. We have open space garden with pool sharing with other neighbors. The area is super quiet and very close to many beaches options.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Living with us will provide her to learn Spanish and everything about Spanish culture.
    Enjoy this amazing area where we live with amazing locations for surf and practice yoga.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We are looking for female, non smoking, who would be happy to spend mornings or evening with our young son (6 months old).
    From January till July, 5 hours a day with weekends and national holidays off, also be able to speak English with our 6 years old daughter, helping a bit looking after the house.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Russo: Fluente
    Chinês (mandarim): Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Big room with own bathroom, closet, working desk, TV, internet and balcony. The food will be included, she will be able to eat as we do been part of the family.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    For her time off in our town surf she can surf, do trekking and yoga. We have all equipment for all these .

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    we have two parking places and we only have one car.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)





Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 328676869678