Teach me your language in Hurghada, Egypt

Country

Egito

Favorito 34 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    30/06/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    82.1 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 4 dias

  • Medalhas

    Super Host
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi Workawayers,
    Grab a coffee or a glass of wine and make yourself comfortable as we introduce ourselves :)
    Hi! My name is Mario I'm 21 years old I study Computer science in budapest,hungary and for now I live in hurghada,egypt because of my studies got stopped because of corona . I adore something called horse riding and meeting new
    people ، and new languages so am here for this .

    I live in hurghada city center and from here you can get access to public tranportaion so easy .I have big flat 3 room
    what I am looking for is workawayer with who I can speak practice Dutch Russian and Spanish that could help me in my work as I mentioned before , also other languages accepted feel free to text me in all cases.
    so it worth visiting hurghada ? My answer is yes. hurghada is indeed a touristy place, but is the perfect destination if you want to start your summer early by march.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Ensino
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    offer them very cheap trips around egypt
    travellers can benefit aslo like :
    teach them arabic language
    guide them to diffirent cities or places
    I will show you how to make egyption and hungarian foods
    I can share my travel experiences, my view of life, lots of laughs, happiness and my peace.
    I can teach you Squash, Arabic and tips regarding management skills

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I really like learning new language as it’s helpful in many things like work and traveling and a lot of things.
    so All what am asking from u to teach me your language

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Árabe: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário
    Alemão: Iniciante
    Espanhol: Iniciante
    Russo: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    I want to learn Spanish, Russian and German

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    private room in my apartment
    will get free Wi-Fi and ask me what ever u wish and I will do my best to arrange it for you

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Este anfitrião está aberto a aceitar viajantes com animais de estimação.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 2 hours a day, 3 days a week

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)










Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 323994329428