Come help us and enjoy the local culture in Bethlehem, Palestine

Country

Palestina

Favorito 29 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    05/08/2022

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a hostel within walking distance from Bethlehem centre. We are more than a Hostel, we aim to be what we like to call a free of charge information centre. Our doors are always opento any travelers staying in Bethlehem or even visiting for the day to come, relax and learn more about our beautiful city and the holy land. My name is Ali, i will be your host. I speak both English and German fluently through my many travels to Europe.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Hotelaria/turismo

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    I am speaking Arabic, English and German fluently and am an experienced language teacher so i am happy to help with lessons. I am also pretty much an expert on local cultural and am happy to share my knowledge and stories with you to get a better understanding of our great land.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We are looking for a volunteer to help out around the hostel, mainly dealing with tourist and light cleaning. You will help 5 days a week with 2 days off, 5 hours per shift. We run the hostel with a relaxed atmosphere so the help itself it not too demanding.

  • Idiomas

    Árabe: Fluente
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Volunteers are provided a dorm bed as well as free breakfast daily. You are welcome to help yourself to tea, coffee and drinks throughout the day. There is a communal kitchen for use.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    All tours run from the hostel are free of charge for our volunteers with a "Welcome to the Holy Land" tour given to all volunteers on arrival. There are many cities around to visit on your 2 days off (Hebron, Jerusalem, Ramallah, Jericho - Dead Sea). Transportation is available all the time and lots of things to see and do within 15 minute walking distance.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 318943115135