Join our German-American patchwork family in Saint Hilaire Fontaine, France

Country

França

Favorito 13 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    03/10/2022

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a german-american (patchwork) family.
    Dana Maria, 43, Yoga-teacher and Nutrional advisor
    Daniel, 34, musician
    Moira, 10, aspiring actress
    Oskar, 7, superhero

    In the past, we travelled extensivelly and lived in India for a while.
    So, we are very familliar with travelling lifestyle and we volunteered ourselves in different projects (India, Israel, La Palma...)
    We have a 2ha big plot of land that we are currently turning into a space for art, dance, yoga & music. We are planning to host events, parties and workshops.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Prática de idiomas
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We are a multi-cultural, multi-lingual (patchwork) familiy and we are closely connected to the nearby ecovillage 'Eotopia'. We regularly work with them, privately and professionally. Recently we started a selforganized, 'forrest-school' with them and some other unschooling families in the area.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We need helpers for different projects like: gardening, wood-/clay-construction, renovation and upcycling projects, events, nature-based activities with children

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Francês: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Helper(s) will be accomodated in our beautiful green 'gypsy-waggon' (a nicely renovated and comfortable waggon/roullotte).

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    The area surrounding us is mostly local agriculture but there are some alternative projects.
    Our partner-project 'Eotopia' has many visitors and is hosting regular events.
    There is a small but steady infrastructure of cultural events in the area.
    Not much public transportation, but we have bicycles and a car, so we'll work sth out :)
    Important:
    We are looking for a volunteer or a couple.
    We are tolerant to everything in moderation, but there is one rule that is very important to us: non-violence. Therefore, it's important to us that whoever stays on our land, will only eat a vegan diet on our property.

    We are willing to provide (vegan) meals and a simple accomodation in a 'Roullote' (Gypsy waggon). Lifestyle will be very simple and close to nature (as our first project will be to build the outdoor shower and bathroom).

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Digital nomads are welcome. But: We have a pretty slow internet connection.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Este anfitrião está aberto a aceitar viajantes com animais de estimação.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 272898338159