Enjoy the village life in one of the most beautiful places in Fethiye muğla, Turkey

Country

Turquia

Favorito 60 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    11/09/2022

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Please be attentive , we need a volunteer who can work with wood and construction or in the garden.
    We are 3 person here to live in one of the most beautiful places in Turkey. Me, my boyfriend and his uncle In the small village of Faralya. Near the Mediterranean sea. A few years ago we bought land here and built a house. But despite this there is still a lot of work, we still continue to build and therefore we will be glad to see volunteers who have the skills of construction and design. We have a large vegetable garden with a lot of fruits but we have a plan to grow vegetables for yourself. Who likes to do tasks in the garden, welcome. In the garden, not only help with plants and still a lot of projects on repair . Depending on the season, help changes.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We always have many guests from all over the world. Volunteers can get to know each other and meet many friends. You will live in a Turkish village and see the most beautiful places in Turkey. Every day swim in the sea and enjoy some rest.He can go to the Aktaş beach swim just 15 minutes. There are many beaches around and one of the famous beach is Oludeniz beach its around 25 min by minibus.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Help with construction and design. helping in the garden. It would be great if the volunteers would take part in the preparation of food for us and for themselves.
    Help with animals.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Russo: Fluente
    Turco: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    volunteers will live in a tent. Use a shared kitchen and bathroom with us.we mainly eat vegetarian food. We provide 3 meals a day. The fruits that grow in our garden are always available.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    There is a very wide range of transport here and volunteers can easily get to the beach or to another city. On his free days, the volunteer can visit the famous Ruins of the Lycian city of Pynara

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 269438974562