Help our non-profit well-being community by teaching yoga or help marketing near London, England

Country

Reino Unido

Favorito 169 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    30/11/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    76.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 13 dias

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi, I am building a well being community base on non preaching as a side line. Since the Covid outbreak buy day job has been compromised and I am looking to go "all in" with the wellbeing project
    Right now I have a small cottage on the outskirts of London with a view eventually to buy some land over seas and continue with a physical community of like minded people.
    I have one room and want to find someone in the wellbeing world with an emphasis on marketing that wants to help build this project from grass roots up.
    You can help with on line lessons and free to wok on your own project from the premises. Please note that this is a non commercial project
    So general day to day helping on garden and share of cooking/cleaning also required
    We provide a double room for single occupant
    We ask for 4.5 to 5 hours per 5 day week and in return we offer 7days of:
    Breakfast at 08.30
    Lunch around 1pm
    Dinner around 7pm
    Our food is healthy with very little emphasis on meat, we are mainly veggie based with with fish or chicken 2-3 times a week.
    We cannot provide snacks in between meals.
    if you are out at meal times, you would need to provide for yourself externally as we are unable to facilitate different meal times.
    Thank you, we look forward to welcoming you

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos da ONU
    Erradicar a pobreza
    Erradicar a fome
    Saúde de qualidade
    Educação de qualidade
    Igualdade de género
    Água potável e saneamento
    Energias renováveis e acessíveis
    Trabalho digno e crescimento económico
    Indústria, inovação e infraestruturas
    Reduzir as desigualdades
    Cidades e comunidades sustentáveis
    Produção e consumo sustentáveis
    Ação climática
    Proteger a vida marinha
    Proteger a vida terrestre
    Paz, justiça et instituições eficazes
    Parcerias para a implementação dos objetivos
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Firstly, we are on the outskirts of London and you are welcome to travel easily into Central London. Also you can benefit from free accommodation and food. As well as helping build a well-being lifestyle community

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Someone that can help with marketing our platform on line and preferable, a yoga or wellbeing teacher.

    Please note that this is a non commercial project.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Cottage with big garden in rural London

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    There is loads to do in London, we are near train stations and beautiful countryside and 15 minutes by train to central London

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 258238186222