Come and spend some quality time with a Chilean-Spanish couple living near Strasbourg, France

Country

França

Favorito 85 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    19/09/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 5 dias

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Spend some quality time with a chilean-spanish couple currently living in France, near Strasbourg (40 minutes by train). We will be more than happy to help you with your spanish or french (we are still improving though) and we will be excited with the opportunity of practicing and improving our english skills! . Our family is a family of three , with "Eru" our dog as the youngest member. You'll be helping us with housework, gardening and sharing part of your time with our dog, a swiss white shepherd who loves to stroll on the forest.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Cuidar de animais
    Prática de idiomas

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We love travelling and meeting people from other cultures. We have been in many countries in America and Europe and also visited Thailand and kenya. These last countries were the most rewarding in terms of cultural exchange.
    Alsace is a beautiful region with an interesting culture where you'll find a mixture of french and german influences.
    Staying with us will give you the opportunity to visit the region , meet "locals", practice your spanish or french skills and also learn something about our countries of birth.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We will expect from you some help in housework (mostly cleaning and cooking) , garden maintenance , pool maintenance and above all we are looking for a friend to our dog. He is 2 years old and he needs company , entertainment and some training in specific situations like walking in a crowed area . Meeting new people is always stressful to him and we think that spending time with someone who's not a part of the family will help him to get used to.
    In addition to that, we will enjoy practicing our english with you.
    A driver's license is highly advised.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will be staying in a house with amazing views of an ancien castle, vineyards and the forest. From here you'll have the opportunity to visit strasbourg city and many other beautiful and tourist villages .
    You'll have a private room with a sofa bed and access to a private toilette on the same floor.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 254362283373