Helping in the garden and stables in Mugello near Florence, Italy

Country

Itália

Favorito 859 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    12/08/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    76.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 2 dias

  • Medalhas

    Top Host
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi, we are a couple of 50 move to the countryland from the town of Florence in 2009 ago.
    Mugello is a rural area close to the town of Florence, in our little farm we have olive trees for oil, vegetables and flowers garden and it is 4km far from Vicchio, the next village. Landscapes here are really nice and many renaissance painters was coming from this lands. Two horses, three geese some chickens and a dog, is the team. We like exchange languages and culture, we like cook and taste also foreign food. We don't smoke and smoke is not allowed.
    We accept request only from one volunteer.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We need help in the garden and with horses stable, in detail: in the morning cleaning the stable, feeding horses, weeding in the garden, it will depend by the weather, soil around olive trees should be well dug and manured, painting wood stable, fence and gates, also indoor we need help for cleaning and maintenance, what we expect from a workawayer is an help in our routine day, we are interested in people with passion and proved experience in govern of horses .
    Our activity here is not a business, and in general engagement is not so heavy, but we love our garden and animals, and we do our best to take care of them with pleasure, time and patience. So we expect the same from volunteers.
    Worktime is flexibile, from four hours to five in a day, depend, but sure you can take time for you to visit places around.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Accomodation provided is in a nice caravan, it is close to the house and vegetable garden, it is confortable and indipendent, shower and services are inside the house. We like share meals together.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Our place is about 40km from Florence town, it can be reached by train in 1 hour, the house is 4km far from the train station and the nearest village is Vicchio. Nature land and landscapes around are great for running and hiking, take pictures or painting. Two horses, three geese, some chickens, and a dog are all the animals that live with us.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    5 to 6 hours



























Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 252967633921