1 / 4

Join our family of four and help with childminding in Limerick, Ireland

  • Favorito 32 vezes
  • Última atividade: 17 jul. 2024

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello we are a family of four looking for some help with two kids one is 2.5 and the other is 9. We have a very comfortable recently renovated home and we would love to have someone that would enjoy living with us and help to watch the kids in the morning and evenings as we both work running businesses . We are close to amenities like swimming pool nice walks and shopping centre with cinema. Our home is spacious and we have a large garden . We have a cleaner that comes once a week so we just want someone to help out day to day

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    They could learn the language and about the area . My husband does bee keeping so they can learn about that. We both have business in construction and interior design too. They could enjoy the area and we ate 10 minutes from the city Limerick

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Help in the mornings and evenings with the kids two hours in the morning and two in the evening to get them ready for school and crèche. Half day Saturday while we work to play and interact with the kids and make them snacks

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Large bedroom with en-suite and WiFi

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We would like if the person would be able to drive. Time off would be every day from 10 am until 5 pm and most weekend except for four hours on Saturday morning

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 238512927198

Fotos

Comentário

Some dog walking, gardening and around our home in Munster, Ireland
Help with pet sitting in Blackrock, Co. Dublin, Ireland