Help our family with daily life while exploring Tartu, Estonia

Country

Estónia

atualizado  

Favorito 16 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    25/06/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 2 dias

  • Medalhas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 3 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I have a family of three - me and my daughters Saskia (aged 2 y and 7 months) and Mirell (aged 7 months). We live in a 3-roomed apartment 20 minutes walk from the city centre. I am currently a stay-at-home mum. I can help with learning Estonian and getting to know the country.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    I can help with learning Estonian and getting to know the country. I can teach photography at a beginner's level. I am somewhat engaged in a non-professional theatre and can introduce that to our guest. I can also teach about Estonian traditions.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I would like Saskia to be able to learn a bit Spanish or English(this is nice but optional) and have someone to help us go out, on the playground, to the riverside, to explore the neighbourhood etc. You should be able to communicate in English or Estonian and have experience with children. Definitely non-smoker and not a party animal.
    Also I would love help with washing the dishes.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Estonian: Fluente
    Russo: Intermediário
    Espanhol: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We live in an apartment that has 3 rooms and currently children don't live in theirs yet so it's possible to set up a guest room there. We have separate rooms for toilet and a small sitting bath. Kitchen and living room have only half a wall so they're really not separated. All rooms have a balcony, but there are two doors, one balcony is next to two rooms, combined. We live in an interesting non-typical block building.
    I usually cook something like porridge or eggs for breakfast so we can make more and share. Dinner is usually potatoes/rice/pasta/barley with some salad and sauce and meat. Enough for two adults.
    You're expected to clean after yourself.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    The centre is near, there are cafes, restaurants, sporting activities available. There are multiple cinemas in Tartu, a theatre with drama, musical side and dance, museums. There's also a spa and a water park with saunas and pools.
    It's possible to take a train or buses to different places in the country.
    From our place It's a 10 minute bus ride or 20 minutes walk to the centre. Less than a kilometer away is Tartu horse riding school and a bit further a disc golf course and Estonian National Museum.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Estonia has great wifi connections.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    4 hours a day, 5 days a week



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 227516181429