Babysitter and Dog Walker Needed in Valencia, Spain. We live right in the center of Valencia.

Country

Espanha

Favorito 262 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    23/01/2021

  • Medalhas

 
  2021 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a friendly and open minded teacher couple from Germany currently living in Valencia with our 2 year old son, Henry and two dogs, Lulu and Evie. Lulu is a Coton de Tulear and Evie an English pointer.

    We are looking for a babysitter to watch Henry once or twice a week, pick him up from school when we have a meeting and look after him when he is unwell. We would also appreciate if you would be able to take our dogs for a walk once or twice a day.
    In return you will live rent free in our beautiful and modern, furnished 4 bedroom flat in the centre of Valencia.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Cuidar de animais

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We are both educators and native German and English speakers. We live right in the center of Valencia, surrounded by pubs, bars, shops and cultural sights.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Walk the dogs 2-3 times day, snuggle with them, train them, play fetch, take them to the nearby agility parks and have playdates with other dogs.
    Pick Henry up from school when we have a meeting or when he is unwell and keep him happy and safe until we get home from work an hour or two after. Play with him, take him out on his scooter or bike, make him laugh, sing songs and do arts and crafts.
    Babysit Henry one or two evenings a week when he is asleep.

  • Idiomas

    German: Fluente
    English: Fluente
    Spanish: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We live in a bright and modern 4 bedroom flat in the center and old town of beautiful Valencia. We live in El Carmen which is the oldest, the most diverse, cosmopolitan, curious and bohemian nightlife area of the city. Surprisingly, El Carmen, Valencia's most famous district, has managed to retain its authentic feel, despite its location in the center of the Old Town. Most tourist sights are a located in the district as are bars, restaurants, cafes and the old riverbed which is fantastic for walking, biking and other kind of sports.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    2-5 hours per day

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)




Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 215629222412