Fun busy family of 5 in Saskatchewan, Canada

Country

Canadá

Favorito 33 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    07/09/2022

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    221

  • Medalhas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 semana ou menos

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Busy fun family of 5. 1 6 year old son, 15 year old daughter and a 13 year old daughter. I am a nurse and my husband is a miner. We are always busy taking kids to football, hockey, cheer and school sports. When we aren't working or at the kids sports we can be found at our lake house skiing, wakeboarding, tubing or swimming. We are a laid back quiet bunch who enjoys good food and company. We have a small breed dog jack Russell named Ben whom we all love and adore. We enjoy the outside weather on the lake puttering in my garden or building a deck. We always have something going on.
    We live in a 5 bedroom 4 level split home with a beautiful yard in walking distance to all ammenidies in the city of Martensville, Saskatchewan Canada which is 8 minutes from the city of Saskatoon. Martensville has many walking paths and sites to view and explore as well as sports centres swimming pool and places to shop. Martensville is a very friendly young community that is the fastest growing community in Canada.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    The could learn English and how a western Canadian urban family lives and functions on the daily. Learning about sports, plants, cuisine etc.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    With a family of 5 we are busy. We would want someone who can meld into the family and help with gardening, cooking, cleaning, child care,laundry, going to tournaments and competitions and visiting and teaching us about their cultures etc.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Bedroom on the top floor with a double bed and closet. shared full bathroom.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Miles of walking trails, bars and pubs, restaurants and coffee shops, stores to shop. Full sports complex with gym and numerous drop in programs ranging from aerobics to volleyball (2 min walk). Many sports and leisure shows put on by the town. Funn fests and winter fests. Hockey and ball games. Dog parks, pearch ponds for fishing. Bus system that runs into saskatoon. Out door tennis and basketball courts. Outdoor pool. Different programs every weekend the town hosts. Trade shows and numerous other things all within walking distance.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 198293854989