Help with gardening, sorting and tidying the place in Midi Pyrenees, close to Toulouse, France

  • Favorito 32 vezes
  • Última atividade: 8 jul. 2024

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi ! my name is Sylvie.
    I live in the house where I grew up, in the french countryside near Toulouse, next to the fruit farm where my family still works.
    Since I was a small girl I have loved to learn languages, and this love took me travelling to many countries, where I discovered and fell in love with different cultures, and different ways of life.
    I speak English and Spanish and feel I'm a citizen of the world.
    After traveling for the last few years, I'm settled back in my family home since 2017 where I currently live alone.
    I had a dream of making my home into a place that i can share with people who want to experience art, creativity, dance, connection with themselves and a simple way of being, and i received a lot of help for that !!!
    After the covid "time", i was feeling, it was time for me to move on. I decided recently to organise and prepare the house to be sold... that's why i will need a hand !!! organising, cleaning, selling stuff...
    The garden needs a nice make up (treaming...etc...) for the season and the visit of people who would be interested by the house !!!
    I will need someone strong and used to do the garden and know how to use an heavy petrol brush cutter, if you have no experience, this time I really need someone with gardening skills !!!
    So, if you feel like helping me... send me a message, and i will have a look to your profile !

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Construção/faça você mesmo
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    I share my home with anyone who would like to help me, I live in a beautiful part of the countryside, close to traditional market towns (where we go to buy fresh products), and experience the french way of life.
    You would have your own room, and we would share the meals, I cook healthy, mostly vegetarian meals, and we would eat together in a relaxed and friendly environment.
    I have a cat who lives with me in the house he is a part of the family... so, if you are allergic to pets... this is not the right place for you to stay..
    If you wanted to practise your french we could speak in french although I could speak English or spanish.
    I have many interests that include dance and art work but also i enjoy walking and visiting the local area (when it's possible !!!!), and friends all of which you would be welcome to join me in doing.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I need an all-round handy man... anyone who has skills and /or experience of gardening, cleaning, ordering, planning... who is autonomus... who is able to work Alone and really motivated ! 😊
    Please cause I really don't like the smoke, I would prefer non smoker...

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    J'adore les langues... une de mes passions, je rêve de travailler en voyageant... mon prochain pas... si vous avez de l'expérience à ce niveau là, je serais ravie de partager avec vous !!! ou de collaborer ?? on ne sait jamais...😉😊

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    A large bedroom to yourself, a view of the garden and the french countryside, and we would share the bathroom.
    I cook healthy, mostly vegetarian meals, and we would eat together in a relaxed and friendly environment.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    There is not public transport, but i visit the local town a couple of times a week and you would be very welcome to join me. there is nice countryside to walk around the house. The local village is within walking distance of the house and this has most shops, a supermarket and cafe bars, church.
    I live about an hour from Toulouse, but if you travel to there i can collect you at the motorway stop (blablacar) or at the train station nearby !

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    you can park your van in my place.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 189344278142

Comentário (14)



Fotos

Comentário

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (4.9)

Intercâmbio cultural: (4.9)

Comunicação: (4.9)


















Childminding, gardening, building with natural materials and ecology in Franche-Comté, France
Come and help us with the maintenance of our house and garden in Midi Pyrenees, South West France