1 / 4

Help wanted in new hostel in the centre of Mendoza, Argentina

  • Favorito 77 vezes
  • Última atividade: 1 jul. 2024

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are running a small hostel, located in the center of Mendoza, the city of the best Malbec in the world, and of the Aconcagua, the biggest peak in the entire continent. Everything is near by: supermarkets, ATM, money exchange, pharmacy ,laundry, main avenue, the main bus station, every single bus stop and all kind of shops.

    At the moment we need help with reception and maintenance . And at the same time learning about Argentinian culture, share experiences with the rest of the people in the hostel.

    We love animals, we have two lovely rescued dogs!

    We are very open to new ideas and fresh energy :D

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Manutenção geral
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You can practice Spanish and share culture with us and the other travellers from all around the world.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We need help with some small works in the hostel, like decoration ( artistic painting, good ideas ) or maintenance. Sometimes just helping us with public relationships, so it´s good for learning spanish!
    Not hard work! Touristic area.
    We also need a hand with the daily tasks a few hours during the morning.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Francês: Iniciante
    Português: Iniciante

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We offer a bed in a shared room and breakfast.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We are a young couple starting with this proyect and interested in meet new people besides getting a little help.
    In your free time you can walk around the city, hang out in the bars area ( 5 blocks full of bars ), go to our huge park, ride a bike in the wineries, go to the mountains or hikking in the nearby hills.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 182279491818

Comentário (9)



Fotos

Comentário











Help in the house, cultural and language exchange in Buenos Aires, Argentina
Come travelling with us, or alone but working together, Buenos Aires, Argentina