Join our happy family and enjoy the stunning scenery in Santo Stefano di Camastra, Sicily, Italy

Country

Itália

Favorito 48 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    28/11/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    88.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 2 dias

  • Medalhas

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi everyone ! We just moved to a small town in Sicily, next to the sea and off the coast (700m walk to the beach). It's me with my three kids and we are looking for people to make the place even more joyful ! My idea when moving here was to create some movement and exchange with locals as well for people passing by: arts, solidarity,gardening, sharing moments,etc. The place is small and there's plenty of outside space so if this could be interesting to you, come and join us ! The outter area has and orchard with different trees, the beach is 10 minutes walk, we live 2km from the small town famous worldwide for its beautiful ceramics. Info: town is 2km away and there are no public transportation that passes by so you can either walk or I can drop you off when needed as I go almost everyday in town.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Prática de idiomas
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Ensino
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    When coming here you will discover the sicilian beauty, good food and fantastic sights. It's a good opportunity to have a place and get to spend some time visiting the places around : we are between Palermo and Messina, we are new to Sicily but I can guarantee there's much to do around. In exchange of your help we'll offer you a shelter and hopefully some good time! I'm speaking french,enflish, spanish,malagasy and of course italian.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Any help is welcome but mostly for setting the place up as we just mooved : gardening , cleaning the outter area... Creation,music,arts, drawing for kids.. So mostly help is needed for making "light" arrangement of the yard but then anything that could be fun for the kids is welcome.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente
    Malagasy: Fluente
    Espanhol: Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Hello, any other language is interesting to me.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We are offering a bedroom for the volunteer to sleep and rest.
    Food can be shared, we eat mostly veggies,fruits,cheese..very simple.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    It would be nice to have either a car or a bike, we are 2km away from the town and if you plan to go there everyday it might be usefull as there is no public transportation.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Este anfitrião está aberto a aceitar viajantes com animais de estimação.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 172473214254