Family fun along the sunshine coast of Australia

Country

Austrália

Favorito 29 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    03/06/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 2 dias

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi there!
    We are a family of 5, myself and 4 children, ages 15, 9, 3 and 2. We live in a beautiful part of the Sunshine Coast hinterland on the East coast of Australia. We are looking for someone to join our close family to help with playing with kids, cooking, light cleaning, gardening, and just generally participating in daily activities together. 3 kids are at home full time (1 homeschooled) and 1 is in school. We have big garden with lots of fruit trees, and growing our own vegetables as much as possible. We would love someone who can commit to at least 3 months, so that we can make strong connections, provide stability and a have a good amount of time to learn about each other, and share life.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Prática de idiomas
    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    A beautiful area, with beaches, hiking, waterfalls, great for people who love outdoors. Life with family enjoying living outside the box, choose your own adventure....grow some food, live healthy and play lots.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Playing, art, laughing, outdoor fun, walks, beach play with kids. Help around the house and garden. Cooking if you enjoy it!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Private large room, with piano, loft, plenty of space! share bathroom, open plan house, share meals with family at mealtime, picnics, eat from the garden.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Train station and bus available from our little town to beaches, and lovely towns, cafes, libraries, markets, bush walks, waterholes and waterfalls, train to the city (Brisbane).

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 168896194112