One person or a Couple - to stay and help us A friendly famile on a project in Knebel, Denmark

Country

Dinamarca

atualizado  

Favorito 103 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    26/09/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    93.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 4 dias

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 3 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    December and januar - Building a mongolian jurt
    A great chance to try living remote and in the middle of some of Denmarks most beautefull area

    We are Bjorn and Manja - Living in Denmark in the nationalpark of Mols Bjerge wich is a beautiful place for Nature lovers. Our house is quite rural and placed in the middle of the park. It very Remote but still only 2.5 km from nearest village.
    Bjørn has 4 kids age 13, 17, 18, and 19 they stay with us 2 weeks a month
    Bjørn works with with people suffering from mental illness 2-3 days a week
    Manja i a sientiest at the university og Aarhus

    We have been Building a mongolian jurt an want to make a new terrasse for another jurt.

    We will be away for a couple of weeks and if you can look after our house, dog, 4 sheep and some chickens we will be very happy - are car will be at your disposal

    The work can also be gardining - cooking - and We have a lot of small building projekts, making the place even more beautefull.

    Original Bjorn is a Teacher in wildlife and adventure sports, kayaking mountainbiking, diving, adventure Racing etc. but now mostly do that on a hobby plan - Sport and physical activity a daily thing for both of us
    You Will have a lot of time to enjoy our beautefull Nature

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    I my self have traveled a lot in my life, im open, friendly and I am happy to invite people to my house. I have half a life of working experience sit a lot of different things. Im
    A teacher, father to 4, having own companies for years, expert in Enjoing life, love sports and physical things. I love working hard. I love creating. These things we Can give away, as a inspiration of how we are Living our life - to others

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Small Building projekts - painting Windows, gardening, cooking, making fence, etc.

  • Idiomas

    Danish: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Intermediário

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Private Room in our House

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    45 min to Århus,
    Using Nature arround wich is amazing. Cycling, running, diving, all is possible - but its Remote, with a amazing quietness. There is possibility ti borrow one of our cars at times.
    We would like to offer this stay for couples who are travling together.
    We are very social people but we also need time for our self and if you are a couple that is maybee more easy

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 161932726673