new host   Última hora

Come and enjoy the beautiful nature with the 6 of us in Grums, Sweden

  • Favorito 4 vezes
  • Última atividade: 19 mai. 2024

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello, we are a open minded Dutch christian family of 6 people. We have a company, currently developing apps, at the moment for New York. And iam studying full-time to become a psychologist. We live in the forests of Sweden, 30 minutes away from a provincial town. We have a lot of garden, a vegetable garden, and a lot of work. The environment is beautiful, the peace in the air has a healing power..

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Ensino
    Jardinagem
    Construção/faça você mesmo
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    With us you can learn everything about Dutch culture or Christianity. We can also teach you a lot about Swedish culture.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    we are currently looking for;


    - Make a lounge hanging net in the trees
    - The workers help with installing a new bathroom.
    - Divide a bedroom into two
    -2 weeks of painting help inside and outside.
    - 1 to 2 weeks to get the vegetable garden back in order
    - Chopping wood and small garden jobs
    - 1 week of work - Clearing the roof of moss
    - Dutch language lessons for our 4 boys
    - Cooking, ironing, mowing the lawn
    - football players, Someone who wants to teach our youngest boys (11/7Y) how to play soccer and play with them! they love it


    If you can provide other assistance, please feel free to ask

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Holandês: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário
    Swedish: Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    We can share Dutch, Swedish and English. And are interested in French Spanish and Chinese (and all other languages ​​too)

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You can sleep in our caravan or in our teepee tent with wood stove in the garden. With a beautiful view over the fields. Where you are awakened by the many birds and amazed by the wildlife
    We have a toilet and shower inside.

    Another option is that you come to our garden in your own camper/caravan or tent, where there is space and electricity

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We would like it if you could help us 5 hours a day, 5 days a week and the other hours and days you can enjoy all the beauty in our area. We have a car that you can use after consultation. There is a son who rides motorcross/ enduro and is happy to teach you about it, there is quad riding, there is a SUP that you can borrow. Another son likes to sail in his boat, you can probably join us sometime! We live close to the big Vanern lake. where you can also camp wild on deserted islands. The city is fun to visit. If you come and help us, you can join us for dinner in the evening! During the day the boys go to school and we work in our own office at home. You are then dependent on your own tasks. Our day always starts early...

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    We both work from home and have very good internet access

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 148943326917

Comentário

countryside, garden, chickens, paiting and enjoy nature in Finspång, Sweden
Support our quest to become climate positive and regenerate our small-scale farm in Örebro, Sweden