Help us with various projects in our place in the very beautiful Olympos, Turkey

Country

Turquia

Favorito 93 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    13/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    87.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 9 dias

  • Medalhas

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello, we are developing a place in Antalya - Turkey [Olympos]. Creating small bungalows and space for circus activities - in future we planing to host projects with children and youths.... and we have a baby (baby sitting also good) too... so there is a big land wich needs gardening, construction work mainly with wood and other natural materials like stone, soil, etc. Our Son is 3 Years Old and our doughter 11 Month (at the date of 9.1.2022) we looking most likely for families, traveling with Children, if you not a family dont worry you can also get in touch... happy to host you!!!

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Companhia para idosos
    Ensino
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Turkey is an very nice country people extremely friendly, Olympos is very beautiful we are just 4km from the sea, and mountains....
    we are hosting also artist, musicans, akrobats, and many more, if you circus related, could be interesting to help building a training space and use it, beside that we are enjoing live and you welcome to participate. We like making BBQ and little Parties or sitting around the fire or playing catan ....

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    So far we just built 6 small bungalows almost ready to stay ... We could need any help working with wood or gardening, even cooking or babysitting could be helpful.

  • Idiomas

    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Turco: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Bungalow or Tiny house - or tent [if you want] (:

    Food is amazing in Turkey, we cook together, there is every sunday a small vegetable market to buy fresh food from the farmers, we buy the food together ,we love cooking.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Turkey is an very nice country people extremely friendly, Olympos is very beautiful we are just 4km from the sea, and mountains....

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    we dont have wifi, but if you want you can get internet over your sim card, or we can provide you a turkish sim card. connetion over sim card is verry good and work well....

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    only if educatated well (dog isn`t agressive and listen well) , we have 2 year old child and mywife is pregnant...

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (4.9)

Intercâmbio cultural: (4.7)

Comunicação: (5.0)










Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 136623913473