Enjoy the beautiful south of Chile, Villarrica

Country

Chile

Favorito 103 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    08/04/2022

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    589

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 25 dias

  • Medalhas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are Andra (single and work-from-home mum), Amani (9 years old), Martin (6 years old) and our lovely pets Coco, Negrita (dogs) and Luna, Negrito (cats)

    I (Andra) am a doula and non-violent communication trainer. I offer NVC workshops and empathy groups online and in my house and when I don't do that, I love taking care of my garden, go into nature, do slackline and highline.

    The kids enjoy having guests and new people around, we have been using couchsurfin and workway since they were born.

    The help I need is with the chores around the house (cleaning, gardening, feeding the pets when I'm not around, spending time with the kids while I have my workshops).

    Half of the time during the week I am not with them because they stay with their father, close by.

    If you have any other questions about us, feel free to ask!

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Well, I guess we will all benefit. We are a multicultural family, well-travelled and we have been sharing our house (wherever we lived) with many travellers. If you want to learn and experience Chilean/Romanian culture and language, we can all show you and teach you.
    But from my point of view, the most interesting thing to learn with me is how to raise and treat children in a respectful and non-violent way.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We need help with doing the dishes, cleaning the house and spend an hour or two playing with the children if there is a good vibe between you and them (so the babysitting-playing part cannot be decided beforehand). Raising two kids is very challenging and demanding and most of the days we are exhausted. Doing the dishes won't take much time, probably half and hour in the morning, after breakfast, and half an hour in the afternoon, after dinner.
    So in total, we need around 3-4 hours of your time around 4 days a week. We are very flexibile and we can talk about the working times and days so that you can travel around as well if you want. The idea is to accomodate everybody's needs!

    Your help will be highly appreciated and we will enjoy using our free time after the kids go to bed at night doing something else than the dishes.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Romanian: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will have your own private room.
    I will not pay for your food though so you will have to make your on arrangements for buying groceries and cooking. However we will be more than happy to share a meal with you or accept your invitation to cook for us :)

    My house is close to Villarrica, Pucon, Licanray, many beautiful places that you can visit or we can visit together!

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Please feel free to ask us any questions!

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Very good internet connection

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Este anfitrião está aberto a aceitar viajantes com animais de estimação.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 4 days a week- no food



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 128996395619