Help our family with general maintenance and gardening in beautiful Dalgapol, Bulgaria

  • Favorito 60 vezes
  • Última atividade: 9 mar. 2023



 Hospedagem min. solicitada: Sem período mínimo



  • Descrição


    What we offer ! We have a large house with two large en-suite rooms, ideal for a couple or two friends, a swimming pool and bar area which is open from June to September. We are a middle aged couple who retired to Bulgaria five years ago. We have two pets. Hughie the pug and Tavvi the cat. The village is quiet and an ideal way to experience rural life. The nearest city Varna and the Black Sea coast are only 45 minutes away. There is a very large lake ten minutes away by car and plenty of opportunity for hiking.
    I am an accomplished chef, experience home cooked food with many international styles.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Construção/faça você mesmo
    Manutenção geral
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    The tranquility of rural life, see how the villagers live day to day. Learn the local way to preserve and keep foods, with traditional methods. Want to know how to cook help me in the kitchen.

  • Ajuda


    I am looking for volunteers to assist with general building work, decorating, roof repairs and gardening as we grow our own vegetables and have an orchard.

  • Idiomas

    Bulgarian: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Iniciante
    Francês: Iniciante

  • Acomodação


    We have two twin bedded rooms en-suite rooms, the beds are four feet in width and can be pushed together for couples. Each room has tea and coffee making facilities and a small fridge. Towels and toiletries are supplied. Use of the wifi. All meals provided please advise of any special dietary requirements in advance so we can make sure we have what you need.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    There is a train that runs from the next village to the cities Varna and Burgas where you can find bus routes. We are happy to drop you off and you are welcome to make use of the facilities here.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 122283597832

Comentário (1)


Help us to set up a self-sufficient subsistence smallholding in Sofia, Bulgaria
Volunteer with an animal-loving couple near Veliko Tarnovo, Bulgaria