Help me with childcare while enjoying beach in Ibiza, Spain

Country

Espanha

Favorito 291 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    06/11/2022

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I live close to the beach in Ibiza and Its peaceful and calm and also lots of fun. We have a country home with lots of land, its a beautiful space. I need help with childcare and helping me set up various fashion projects in the markets in ibiza. It would be helpful if you speak spanish so you can help me with mine. My daughter is at the spanish school and is better than me and Id like help teaching her spanish and catalan. Ideally you will have a car as id like someone to help with pick up and drops offs of my daughter. I have a glamping set up at the house so you would have a big bell tent to live in.
    There maybe opportunities to get some paid work aswell as Im setting up a nanny/housekeeping business. So cleaning skills would be beneficial.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Ensino
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    I have been here 20 years and know the island very well, although it still surprises and delights me.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I am looking for help with the maintenance of the house and help with my little girl, collecting her from school etc. I also have a dog that need some attention as Im not always there.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Id love help with my spanish

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Bell tent or stay in my daughters room as she sleeps with me.

    Food can be provided although if you prefer you can work an hour less per day

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    You are on Ibiza the best Island in the world!! Explore it all....

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    I have fibre internet.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 117289313112