Help improve our big house with yoga room in a small village in Smaland, Sweden

Country

Suécia

new host  

Favorito 21 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

    Sem avaliação
  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    06/08/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 1 dia

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 semana ou menos

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I'm a swedish drummer, musician, teacher and composer, running a big summerhouse with my son. The house is big and situated in a little beautiful, very small, village in southern Småland, Sweden. There's a lake with a boat. Sometimes I run drum workshops here. There's a big astonishing yoga room. There are forests, cows, wild animals. There's also plenty of windows that need some painting. 😀

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Here one can enjoy the Swedish wild nature. There are often also musical instruments to play on. Languages like Swedish or English could be practiced. Times on times yoga, drumming circles, and other activities are offered.
    The house is like a museum of old Swedish farm living. Nearby is an outside museum/park/cafe with animals and historical scenes built up.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Carpenters or gardeners or painters or generally handy people. Or liking to cook food.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Swedish: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário
    Francês: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    I love languages. I speak a little of the west african languages Ewe, Twi, Ga and Wolof.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Depending on how many people come at once, lodging is 1-3 people in each room. The main house has 2 toilets and 1 shower. Outside is 2 traditional toilets and the lake. Food will be served / eaten together.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Nearest train station is Emmaboda. (20 min by car) Nearest bus station is Rävemåla. (20 min by bike). Bikes are available (some needs some repair). The forest, the meadows, the lake, the quit natural surroundings, are the best sites here.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Plenty of space here.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 116429715998